Quick Links
close
WBCA Convention
close

 

2014 WBCA Convention Logo - Nashville


Held during the NCAA® Women's Final Four®, the WBCA National Convention is the perfect mixture of professional development, networking opportunities and a celebration of our sport. Click here for information on the 2014 convention, which will be held April 4-8 in Nashville.

 

Legislation
close

Our goal is for this site to be the information hub of women's basketball legislation. We will provide members with information directly on our website as well as navigating you to other sites with information you need to know.

National Polls/Rankings
close

USA TODAY SPORTS COACHES' POLLS

Other Polls/Rankings

Job Postings
close

 

WBCA Staff



WBCA Headquarters Information:
Phone: 770.279.8027
Fax: 770.279.8473
Email: membership@wbca.org
Office Address:
4646 Lawrenceville Highway
Lilburn, GA 30047

Administrative Office

Reynolds, Shannon
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Ext.: 118
shannonr@wbca.org

Jones, Kenn
Assistant to the CEO
Ext.: 122
kjones@wbca.org

Communications

Watford, Jack
Director of Communications
Ext.: 112
jwatford@wbca.org

Poland, Libby
Manager of Communications
Ext.: 105
lpoland@wbca.org

Events

Baron Dollar, Stephanie S.
Director of Events
Ext.: 132
sbaron@wbca.org

Trujillo, Daniella

Manager of Events, Awards & Office Administration
Ext.: 110
dtrujillo@wbca.org

Finance and Benefits

Stevens, Melissa
Controller
Ext.: 116
mstevens@wbca.org

Legislation and Professional Development

Norman, Bonnie
Manager of Legislation and Professional Development
Ext.: 102
bnorman@wbca.org

Membership

Hopper, Al
Director of Membership
Ext.: 106
ahopper@wbca.org

Young, Whitney
Manager of Membership, Events, and Expo
Ext.: 134
wyoung@wbca.org